Erroneous Dot Com


New Acquistion
May 30, 2009, 2:49 pm
Filed under: design, Tattoo | Tags:

So, something very interesting happened this week; besides Corey coming back from spending two weeks in Hawaii doing work. I have obtained a tattoo machine, well two really. And Corey has been crazy enough to request that I use his thigh for practicing. YIKES! So, I’ve been doing a lot of research and getting a better grasp on things and learning as much as possible. But, I have already given him three tattoos. I’m re-working the first one, the palm tree scene, once it heals; the second piece was a slice of pizza where I got to play with color and shading, the third one I did yesterday and it’s a shaded monotone cowboy hat with some filler around it. Here are some pictures of my equipment and what I did. I’m going to buy so fruits to practice on so that I don’t completely fill up Corey’s leg, and I’m going to work on my line work a ton, because I find shading a whole lot easier and more fun.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

